SH70773077 
Profile created by Self
24 yrs, 5' 4", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Doctorate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
Lives in Virginia, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi I am Name Visible on Login. Recently, I graduated as a Post-Professional, Doctorate in Physical Therapy and started working in Virginia. I plan to work throughout my career and planning to pursue PhD in near future. As a person, I am very easy going, jovial, extrovert person, quite on the adventurous side and take life as it comes. I love my profession and am very determined towards it. Apart from that, I keep interest in cooking, music, fitness, travelling, water sports & reading. I love to explore new places and learn about new culture/languages. Creativity keeps me going in my leisure time!
For me, friendship is the most important aspect in a relationship. It matters to me that I understand and know the person very well enough to take any further steps. I do prefer a medicine/health science professional, residing in United States.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Virginia, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Dancing, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, USA
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare, Science
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH70773077