SH70747638 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Tamil
Community
:
Brahmin - Iyer,Brahacharanam
Location
:
Chennai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I'm on lookout for a suitable alliance for my younger daughter.

    By Preeti...

    Here comes the trickiest part where I gotta precisely fit in my personality. Lemme give it a shot. I did my secondary education from DAV Gopalapuram & have had a good academic record.

    I'm pragmatic, have a very good sense of humour, love hanging around with friends & have my own group of friends ranging from primary school to office. I love travelling to NEW places & trekking & all. I'm an avid reader & enjoy reading fictions(Jeffrey archer being the most sought after choice of mine). Doing my Higher studies is something that lingers in the corner of my heart and mind as well.
    I've worked with TCS before shifting to my current Swiss Based Banking Software Company for better career prospects. I go into TCS thru campus.

    I was deputed in Bangkok in the client location for close to an year and now am back to my base location Chennai.

    I am a fitness freak and it would be great to have a health conscious partner.
    I love my family & am very much attached to them. I've been brought up in an independent & broad minded environment. I prefer to see life as a glass half full rather than half empty.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer,Brahacharanam
    • Bharadwaj
    • Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Chennai, Tamil Nadu
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
    • Tamil
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Corporate Professionals, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH70747638