SH70724314 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 6' 0", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar, Rai Bramhan
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login I have completed engineering From Sunderdeep Engineering College Ghaziabad in Electronics and communication Engineering...in year 2011

i like music,writing,hiking and making new friend some time movie n passing time with friend playing cricket n chess and after all busy schedule i cant be happy without study in my daily routine.

and I am looking for a partner Who should be vegetarian traditional and modern too... and a little understandable....basically i belong to east UP and my family living in Gorakhpur and i worked Two year in a company in Gurgaon as a Project Manager in Telecoms.

Now starting my own Business in partnership basically we are rendering business, legal and educational consultancy
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar, Rai Bramhan
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Gorakhpur, with moderate values. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Bird watching, Graphology, Museums, Hiking, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MusicOpera, Country Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Cricket, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Bird watching, Graphology, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Hiking, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Opera, Country Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Cricket, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 25
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH70724314