SH70578241 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
High school - Science
Profession
:
Air Hostess / Flight Attendant
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Assamese
Community
:
Kalita
Location
:
Other, Qatar
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • iam a simple,fun loving girl.dont wanna describe here in words coz i beleive anybody can write good things about themself so if you are interested in my profile we can meetup or talk and you will know me better rather than writing somethng good here.ya iam not in a hurry to get married need some time to know the guy may be 2 yrs,,by profession iam an airhostess working for an international airline rest you wil know me better after talking or meeting,thnks,,,n gudluck in ur search...



    we are 4 members,, me dad, mom n my sis,, she is 2 yrs elder to me, got married last year. no brother,, bt since we have a new member in our family,, my brother in law,, he is more den a brother and a friend 2 me,, and my parents got a son as well, so overall touchwood its a small n happy family,, dad was in army, now in police. sis is continuing her studies after marriage also. mom is a housewife. thats all abt my family
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kalita
    • Not Specified
    • Assamese
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • guwahati
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • High school - Science
    • Air Hostess / Flight Attendant
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Private Company
Location
    • Qatar
    • -
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Bengali, Assamese, Garo, Khasi
    • United Kingdom, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia... more
    • Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH70578241