SH70524861 
Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 3", Sagittarius
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Raajpoot
Masters degree in Science
Not working
Lives in Lahore, Pakistan
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hi
this is Name Visible on Login m from lahore pak...
m doing masterz in mathmatics...
me n family looking for good partner...
open mind,jolly,love nature,ply,watching movies,outing
n wish to travel around world.....

thanx
kindly skip if u r indian thanx
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Raajpoot
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from lahore, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Painting, Interior decoration, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia... more
Education Masters and Above
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH70524861