SH70427481 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Banking Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Punjabi,Punjabi Arora
Location
:
Delhi, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Name Visible on Login is a simple girl with traditional values, yet with a moderate modern outlook.
    The family is Hindu Arora and originally hails from Mianwali District (now in Pakistan). Name Visible on Login has done B.Com. (Hons) from Delhi University. Thereafter, she did P.G.Diploma in Finance from IMT Ghaziabad and MBA (Finance) from IMT Ghaziabad.. She is working with ING Vysya Bank. Our's is a middle class family with Father as a Gazetted officer and the mother working with Delhi University. Name Visible on Login has one younger Sister who has done M.A.(Psychology) and working in an NGO.

    The extended family including two uncles from the father's side, bhuas, mamas, masis etc. are all very well settled. We value family ties, simple living and balanced attitude to life.

    We are looking for a match from the similar background. and values.

    We are a simple Punjabi Arora family - middle class - originally from Mianwali (now in Pakistan). The extended family is very well settled. We are looking for a boy preferably from the same background, but not rigid restrictions that the boy has to be Punjabi only.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi,Punjabi Arora
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Uttara Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Delhi
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Banking Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 30
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Punjabi
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • India
    • Delhi
    • Delhi, New Delhi
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH70427481