SH70187853 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 11", Sagittarius
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
VP / AVP / GM / DGM
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a career oriented person, but I want to spend my life with a good partner, good friends and family around me. I have strong values and would appreciate a person with similar quName Visible on Loginties!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Telugu, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Hyderabad, with liberal values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Shopping
  • CuisineArabic, North Indian, Persian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, History
  • SportsCricket, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Shopping
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, North Indian, Persian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Assam, Chandigarh, Delhi, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed, Non Working
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH70187853