SH70172684 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 7", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Lumberton, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! Thank you for visiting my profile. My friends describe me as fun, ambitious, loyal, sweet, honest, and dependable. I absolutely love my family, friends, and most of all God. I enjoy food, traveling, and trying new things. My unique hobbies make me who I am today, I love dancing, very adventurous, watching movies especially Bollywood, listening to music, keeping up with emerging technology and I am very foodie- I like eating at different restaurant's and trying something new. .My life is pretty awesome right now; I'm just keeping an eye out for that special someone to share it all with.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in Lumberton, NC, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
his family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH70172684