SH69930712 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Human Resources Professional
Religion
:
Christian
Mother Tongue
:
Malayalam
Community
:
Jacobite
Location
:
Delhi, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, My name is Name Visible on Login. I pursued my masters degree in management and I am working in private sector as Human Resource Manager. My family is settled in Punjab. Ours is a nuclear family. I have a younger sibling, pursuing her bachelors degree in computer science.
    As per my friends I have a sociable, lively and adventurous personality. I am fun loving, passionate and emotional. I am looking forward to Someone who will share the smiles in good times and tears in sad times. I am looking for an individual who knows what he wants in life, has goals & ambitions but at the same time has a sense of humour and doesn't get frustrated when things don't go as planned. He should be strong enough to let me know when I am wrong but at the same time stand by me through tough and challenging times.
    If the above sparks an interest drop me a line. Good Luck with your search!
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Jacobite
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam, Punjabi
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Trichur
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Blogging, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Writing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Fantasy, Humour, Poetry, Romance
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • 27 to 30
    • 5' 11"(180cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Catholic, Christian:Jacobite, Christian:Marthoma, Christian:Orthodox, Christian:Roman Catholic, Christian:Knanaya Catholic... more
    • Yes
    • English, Malayalam, Punjabi
    • Not Important
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH69930712