SH69845024 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 2", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Sharma
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Lecturer
Lives in Jaipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is smart, confident, easy going and a soft hearted girl.
She is a Ph.D Scholar
She has completed her M. Tech from Manipal Institute of Technology Manipal, Karnataka in year 2009 before that BE in ECE. Currently working as Lecturer in Amity University Rajasthan. She loves singing, dancing & cooking. She has strong moral and family values. Spirituality in her blood.
My family is pure vegetarian, spiritual, social and open minded family. There were total 5 members in the family. Me, my husband and three daughters. My husband is retired as an engineer in PHE Department, during the professional life he had covered different places of Madhya pradesh and chattisgarh. And myself has done M. Sc. (Botany), B. Ed and was working as a principal but recently (2 year before) I left my job and now enjoying a peaceful life at home.
Name Visible on Login is our youngest daughter. Both of her elder sisters are well qualified, married and settled in their life. Eldest daughter is a govt... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Sharma
Belongs to Bashishth gothra
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Panna(M.P), with moderate values. Her parents are retired. She has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Lecturer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books
  • SportsCycling, Golf
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Golf
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 1 crore, Above PKR 10 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 300... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH69845024