SH69725860 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 6' 3", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Masters degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a friendly and hardworking person. I am working with a MNC organisation as a senior auditor. I have an ambition to work hard to achieve my goal. I am a family man, and respect family values.. My hobbies are reading books in my spare time and my favourite book is the Fountainhead. We are a close knit family. My father is retired and mother lawyer, who now does not practice. Also, I have a younger sister who is appearing for C.A. final C.A. . Looking forward to a girl who is educated, having moderate values and homely.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mangalore. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Reading
  • CuisineChinese, South Indian
  • MusicSufi music, World Music
  • MoviesAction
  • BooksBusiness books, Thriller books
  • SportsCricket, Football, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Sufi music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat, Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat... more
Mother Tongue Konkani
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH69725860