Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 3", Cancer
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Falls Church, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a Chemical Engineer working as an Associate in an environmental consulting firm. I was born and raised in United Arab Emirates and I moved here 7 years ago to pursue my Bachelors. I plan on obtaining a Masters and possibly, a Doctorate degree.

I am liberal, compassionate, and ambitious. I love watching movies, dancing, eating out, volunteering, and hanging out with friends. On the other hand, I also enjoy my solitude relaxing and listening to music. I try to look beyond just my life and do whatever I can to make it better for others. On a more creative note, I am learning different Ballroom Smooth and Rhythm dancing styles, I enjoy traveling, and I love cooking different kinds of food. In the near future, I see myself balancing my personal and professional life with ease.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Jain, Hindi
Lives in Falls Church, VA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: