SH68991243 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 6", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Padmashali
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Visakhapatnam, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I have done my Bachelors from s.s.i.t.c.garividi and am currently working with sanller systems as a service engg. In my family, there is Mom - who is employed, Dad - who is retired, and have 2 sisters, both of whom are married. We hail from Vizag. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Caring, Funny, Genuine and Respectful. In my free time i like Dancing, Photography, Bikes / Cars and Listening To Music. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Padmashali
Lives in Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Our family is originally from vizag. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Automobiles, Listening to music
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Listening to music
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Padmashali
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh
Country Grew up in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH68991243