SH68874274 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 0", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Masters degree in Science
Research Scholar
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I can be thoughtful, passionate, inhibited, sensitive and opinionated -- but only in a nice way.
I'm considered a very generous person in all aspects of my life.
I like to spend my spare time reading a book with a cup of coffee, or listening music... I like visiting
new places.

My father is a retired person, mother is a homemaker. I have one younger brother who is an engineer.
My family is traditional with moderate values.

I'm looking for a man who shares my views on love, family and friends and is ready for all of it to begin
with me.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from pune, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Research Scholar in defense/civil services
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:96K Kokanastha
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in India, USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Masters and Above
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services... more
Profession Area Defense, Engineering, Medical & Healthcare, Science
Working As Defense Services (Others), Mechanical / Production Engineer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH68874274