SH68784756 
Profile created by Friend
29 yrs, 5' 10", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Tulu
Bunt, Bunt
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in San Francisco, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
As a friend of Name Visible on Login I coaxed him into creating this profile! He is very driven and motivated. He is a down to earth guy and has his head on his shoulders. He is picky about his friends but is extremely caring towards the people he is close to. He loves his job but is equally passionate about making short films and documentaries, music, cooking, and of course... soccer!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Bunt, Bunt
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Theirs is an upper middle class family, originally from Udupi, with liberal values. His mother runs a business. He has 1 brother (unmarried). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Dancing, Film-making, Theatre, Singing, Writing
    Read more
  • MusicFolk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries, Art, Short films, World cinema
  • BooksClassic literature, Short stories
  • SportsFootball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Film-making, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries, Art, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH68784756