SH68632083 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Finance
Profession
:
Sr. Manager / Manager
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Jat,Teotia
Location
:
Delhi, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About myself: I would describe myself as an outgoing and fun loving person with a good sense of humour. At the same time, I am quite family oriented, caring and a responsible guy. I love travelling, and my dream is to see most of the naturally exciting places. Apart from this, I love watching movies, listening music, and eating out. I am also a passionate football fan.

    Education: I have done MBA in Finance from IIM Ahmedabad ; B.Tech in Electronics & Communication Engg from IIT (ISM Dhanbad) ; Schooling from DPS Faridabad.

    Professional profile: I am currently working with Airtel as Asst. Manager (Finance), having joined the firm in June, 2013 after completing my MBA.

    Family: My family is settled in Delhi and has my dad (Govt. Service), mom (housewife) and a younger brother who is doing B.Tech. My family has a modern outlook, and is quite open minded.

    Expectations from partner: A well educated girl whom I feel compatible with in every sense is what I am looking for. Someone who is well spoken, caring, responsible, and knows how to carry herself will definitely gel well with me.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Jat,Teotia
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, French, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Bulandshahr
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Watching television
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Rap
    • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
    • Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer
    • Chinese, North Indian, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 22 to 27
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • English, Hindi
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH68632083