SH68626521 
Profile created by Self
24 yrs, 5' 3", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, saxena
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Not working
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Simple gal. Loves travelling, listening songs, Writing poems,reading books.Down to earth.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Saxena
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bareilly, with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Writing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksHumour books, Poetry, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Basketball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Writing, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Poetry, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH68626521