SH68580080 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
29 / 6' 2" (187cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Law
Profession
:
Lawyer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Kshatriya,Rajput Chauhan
Location
:
Allahabad, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • A law graduate from a reputed law institute at Pune, Name Visible on Login is presently located at Allahabad shaping his dream to practice law under an established attorney. A highly motivated soul who holds traditional values in high regards and doesnot shy away from adapting to new ideas. A handsome youngman as he is, has varied interests from sports to academics. A firm believer in travel being a great teacher.
    Parental village in Aligarh, yet he was born and bought up in Agra. Father is a university professor at Dayalbagh Educational Institute and is a well known personality among the literati of the region.Mother is a homemaker and has raised two fine gentlemen. Elder brother is an Army Officer and is happily married .
    Name Visible on Login since his professional course has planned to litigate ; presently moulding himself under able guidance of a senior attorney at Allahabad High Court .
    He desires for a life partner who is compatible ,compassionate and with regards for elders . Prospects who are lawyers , academicians or in the state services preferred to . Proposals from Rajput families will only be entertained . Height of the girl will be a major consideration and no dowry expected from us .
Basic Info
    • 29 / 6' 2" (187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kshatriya,Rajput Chauhan
    • VATSA
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Shatabhishak
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Aligarh
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Law
    • Lawyer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All
    • Hindi
    • Don't include my Gothra
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH68580080