SH68545089 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 4", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Madiga
High school certified in Management
Teacher
Lives in Belgaum, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my High school in Management. I am currently.

Hobbies: cooking.
Favorite sports: cricket.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Madiga
Lives in Belgaum, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
High school certified in Management
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Painting, Learning new languages, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineSouth Indian, Thai
  • MusicDisco, Folk Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Romantic
  • BooksRomantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Boxing, Cricket, Martial Arts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Painting, Interior decoration, Hunting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Writing, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Folk Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Boxing, Cricket, Martial Arts, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 34
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, No Religion
Mother Tongue Kannada, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH68545089