Visible on Accept
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 0", Aries
Never Married
Christian, English
Syrian Orthodox
Bachelors degree in Finance
Accounting Professional
Lives in Ontario, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A little about myself. I am a Malayalee, family oriented, religious, funny, outgoing and respectful. I love watching movies, listening to music, sports and enjoy doing art. I have western ideals but I do value Indian tradition and culture. I would like to one day travel around the world. I have an undergraduate degree in Accounting and am currently doing professional studies. I prefer someone who is well educated. I am primarily interested in meeting those who have been born/raised in Canada/US. You can contact me for more details. Good luck! :)
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Christian, English
Syrian Orthodox
Lives in Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Indian Orthodox, Christian:Jacobite... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: