SH68134116 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 8", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kumhar
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is an extrovert, courageous and adventurous person. He hate restrictions, hypocrites, two-faced liars, treacherous ones and obstinate. he is very understanding and capable of loving someone beyond imagination (only if the person is worth it). he is complex personality full of contradictions. He can be possessive and liberal, happy and sad, angry and calm, impatient and patient, disciplined and chaotic, all at the same time.
He has clear priorities in life
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kumhar
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a lower middle class family. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kumbhakar/Kumbhar, Hindu:Kumhar
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH68134116