SH67760400 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 2", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, vashya
Masters degree in Arts
Not working
Lives in Agra, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have posted profile for my daughter. She have fair complexion with sharp attractive features, slim, smart with pleasing nature. She is a very simple soft spoken, well adjusting nature, caring and homemaking girl.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Vashya
Belongs to Singhal gothra
Lives in Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from AGRA, with traditional values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Dancing, Cooking
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Cooking
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Marwari
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH67760400