SH67485870 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 4", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Bachelors degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in London, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey. Thanks for taking the time out to review my profile. I currently work as a Clinical Trials Monitor and
Manager. I love what I do. When I am not busy saving the world, I spend time with family and friends. Simple by nature, adaptable and am in a good mood 90% of the time. I am known to speak my mind, like to try new things and can bake the most delicious raspberry and white chocolate cupcakes in the world (as long as the instructions are to simply add eggs, milk, butter and water!).

I am hoping to meet someone who is smart, warm-hearted and positive, up for trips to see Cirque du Soleil in
Los Angeles and down with getting muddy with quad biking. I want to be myself around him (and vice versa). He would be happy to cuddle up with a cup of coffee or be ready to go for a long walk or try Yoga. I do not like untidiness/ clutter so hope he feels the same way.

A few more things about me:

Inspiration: My mum...she means everything to me.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Non-Manglik
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH67485870