SH67456495 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 1", Cancer
Never Married
Christian, Bengali
Church of North India (CNI)
Masters degree in Science
Student
Lives in Cape Girardeau, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,
I am a simple girl and looking for a Bengali Christian boy who is loyal and trustworthy. I have done my masters in Environmental Science from the University of Calcutta in 2011. Though I belong from Kolkata but for my further studies I am at Missouri,USA from August 2014. I am looking for an Indian, Christian, preferably Bengali groom who is settled in USA. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.Looking forward.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Bengali
Church of North India (CNI)
Lives in Cape Girardeau, MO, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kolkata, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, South Indian
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, South Indian
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Odia
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH67456495