SH67408715 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 1", Taurus
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, pathan
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Lucknow, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalam alaikum,
Here i am creating the profile for my younger sister. We belong from a well educated pathan family from UP. Our father works as a chief manager in a Bank and mother is a house wife.I myself is researcher and work in AIIMS.My sister is a convent educated and had done MCA, and presently works in a private sector in lucknow. Shes a hard working, gud luking and a caring person.We are looking for a well qualified partner with a gud family background for her.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Pathan
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from lucknow, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Net surfing, Nature, Cooking
  • MoviesComedy
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Net surfing, Nature
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH67408715