SH67083643 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 5", Leo
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Brisbane, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a well educated and cultured Sikh girl, who has been bought up with traditional family values and with a loving attitude towards life. She is currently working as a Junior Doctor. She has a keen interest on current news affairs, travelling and enjoys trying new cuisine. We are looking for someone who has a positive look on life, well educated (professional- engineer, doctor, lawyer, etc.); knows how to have a laugh and values a family life just like she does.
We would like the guy to be Gursikh, in the sense he should have a turban and beard, and understand the basics of the great religion we have. Non- vegetarian is preferred. She has two younger sisters and a younger brother as well.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from India, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Khatri
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA, American Samoa, Australia, Fiji Islands... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH67083643