SH67064413 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 4", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput
Masters degree in Management
Air Hostess / Flight Attendant
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is smart, friendly and independent. Likes to travel and read. She is caring and gets along well with people. Her hobbies are reading and watching movies, going for long drives.
Though she is independent ,she values the opinion of her elders . She believes in trust and honesty between a husband and wife and would like a life partner who respects and treats her like an equal.
She intends to continue working after marriage .We are completely against dowry and would be interested only in a match with a family who share our view on the subject.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from DELHI, with moderate values. Her mother is retired. She has 1 sister (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Air Hostess / Flight Attendant in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesYoga, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Seafood
  • MusicFilm Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsCard games, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Profession Area Defense
Working As Airforce, Army, Navy
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH67064413