SH66932171 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Religion
:
Jain
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Digambar,Parwar
Location
:
Bangalore, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I belong to a nuclear family and believe in its values and tradition.
    My friends describe me as a simple, sincere, fun loving and caring person.
    I love to learn a lot a about spirituality which keeps me calm, composed and focused on my goals.
    I like to travel new places, read a lot about current happenings, always excited to do new things.
    I prefer to stay fit...running, cycling, swimming and other physical exercises keep me fit and on the go.
    Respect to each other and love is what I believe are important essence for any relationship.
    I am looking for a partner who is simple, caring, enjoys little things in life, gives respect her elders and most importantly gives importance to family values.
    I have tried to explain myself in these few lines which is not enough, so get in touch to know more.
    Wish you all the best in your endeavors!!
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Digambar,Parwar
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Madhya Pradesh
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Yoga / Meditation
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help, Short stories
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports, Weight training, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 23 to 27
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Jain
    • Yes
    • India
    • Veg, Jain
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH66932171