Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 7", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Admin Professional
Lives in Jalandhar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Bachelors in Commerce. I am currently working as an Admin Professional. I m 27 yrs of age, we are three people in family, my mum is a home maker & n my sis is married & settled in australia. My parents are Divorced. me n my mum are living in our owned flat in jalandhar in porch locality, me n my family is all convent educated & are searching for a decent, educated girl, who enters in my small family with all d love n respect as she gives to her own. nnMy family is of 3 people, my mother, my sister & me. My mum is a homemaker, my sister is married & settled in Australia.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Jalandhar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Born in Ludhiana View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Jalandhar, with traditional values. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: