SH66786925 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Punjabi
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter has done her B. E. in Electronics from Pune university. She is working in Zycus Infotech in seepz, mumbai. She is a very loving, social, friendly, cheerful, outgoing and an optimistic person. She believes that a person should never give up in life be it any situation. She enjoys dancing(active participant in western dance classes), reading, travelling, trekking, adventure sports, playing table tennis, surfing the internet and watching movies. The recent books that she liked include The fountainhead, Not without my daughter and so on. Her values are a mix of traditional and modern values. She is also religious as well as spiritual and a family oriented person. She will want to work after marriage and believes that career is equally important in every person's life. We are looking for a suitable match for her. If you want to contact us revert on the mobile number given.

    Father is MSc Physics and has worked as superintendent engineer in ONGC. Mother is working as TGT Science in kendriya vidyalaya, IIT powai. Sister is pursuing CA with M. com. Most of our extended family are staying in delhi and punjab. We are staying in mumbai. Further information can be shared when we take our correspondence further.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • Bhatinda,punjab
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual... more
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Athletics, Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Jogging / Walking / Running... more
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 32
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Kashmiri, Rajasthani
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH66786925