SH66621905 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 3", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Soni, Ayodhyawasi
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

This profile is for my daughter. She is the youngest one in the family. I find her enthusiastic, family- oriented, sincere and joyful person. She has completed her Bachelor's in Computers/ IT from Hitkariny Engineering College, Jabalpur. Presently, she is working with a top MNC software company in Mumba i.Previously she worked with Hexaware Technology,Mumbai & Infosys,Pune . She prefers to continue her job post-marriage. She is fine in her cooking and household management skills. In her free time, she likes listening to music and going to movies with her friends. Also, sightseeing, health and fitness, yoga/meditation are her hobbies.

Partner Expectations

We are looking for a suitable match for her preferably from a similar linguistic and religious background. Ideally, he should be working in software sector, age 28 to 35 yrs and earning... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Soni, Ayodhyawasi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jabalpur(M.P.)., with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaish - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chhattisgarh, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH66621905