SH66484324 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
24 / 4' 11" (149cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
Profession
:
Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Brahmin,Upadhyay
Location
:
Varanasi, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Warm Regards!!! Thank you for visiting my daughter's profile. She lives and works in Varanasi. Presently she is working with me (Her father) and supporting me in our Business. She did job in MNC Pharmaceutical companies also. Her hobbies and interests include traveling, listening to music, watching movies. She is very ambitious, funny, down to earth, simple and friendly. She loves to be known as famous Businesswomen. She is hard working, honest straight forward and matured. Gives utmost importance to family values
    My daughter is educated and has strong belief in family values. We are looking for a suitable match accordingly.
    She is always cool headed and laid back. Any thing else you want to know please ask. The qualities I expect from a potential life partner for my daughter are simplicity, humility, maturity, broad mindedness, ambition and last but not the least, Responsibility.

    Since we belong to a Business environment so our preference for a life partner is a BUSINESSMAN by profession, feel our self lucky if he belongs to pharma background. If this profile has sparked an interest in you to know more about our daughter, please feel free to contact me, so we can see if to be the partners are compatible to proceed further. If we choose to decline your interest, please understand that we have preferences based on family and my daughter's requirements. I sincerely wish every one good luck in finding their perfect matches! Thank you!
Basic Info
    • 24 / 4' 11" (149cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Upadhyay
    • Bhardhwaj
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • varanasi
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 3 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Singing
    • Driving, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Disco, Folk, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, Western Country Music
    • Biographies, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories
    • Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • Badminton, Basketball, Table-tennis, Volleyball, Yoga / Meditation
    • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 28
    • 4' 9"(144cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar... more
    • Hindi
    • India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH66484324