SH66226850 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 11", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Arunthathiyar, Chakkiliyar
Undergraduate in Computers/ IT
Defense Services
Lives in Perambalur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Undergraduate in Computers/ IT. I am currently working as a Public Relations Professional.

My friends describe me as: Joyfull, Luck, Important.
Values: Nice.

Motto in life: All Is well.
Hobbies: Watching TV, Listening Song.
Favorite books: In block Heart.
Favorite sports: Hand Ball, Foot Ball.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Arunthathiyar, Chakkiliyar
Lives in Perambalur, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Perambalur dt. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Computers/ IT
Works in the Defense Services
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arunthathiyar
Mother Tongue Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
City Living in Coimbatore, Erode, Karur, Namakkal, Salem, Thanjavur... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Education & Training, Others
Working As Teacher, Training Professional (Others)... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH66226850