SH66113017 
Profile created by Sibling
25 yrs, 5' 4", Scorpio
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Dentist
Lives in Ludhiana, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is a Dentist & doing practice in Ludhiana. We belong to a well educated family. Our parents are US Immigrant and both her elder sisters are married & well settled in US. Kindly provide us your contact number, if interested, so that we could pursue further.
SERIOUS Enquiries PLEASE!!!!
Thank You :)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Ludhiana, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ludhiana, with traditional values. Both her parents are employed. She has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Dentist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Interior decoration, Eating out, Movies
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH66113017