SH65595744 
Profile created by Parent
23 yrs, 5' 5", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, THENKALAI
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are a small close knit
fun loving, affectionate and respectable family having good relation ship with
large number of friends and relatives We value our
traditions but at the same time modern in our approach. With god's grace we are
well placed to enjoy all moment of life She wish to pursue MS and prefer post graduates working in USA. But she may not insist on further study if other factors are very favourable.We hail from Srivilliputtur
near Madurai. We are disciples of Sri KO KA
Appan Ramanujachaaryar who hails from Sriperumpudur. I am retired
from Indian Bank.My Elder daughter is married and living in USA. We are a
closely knit family and we have excellent rapport and contacts with all our
relatives.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, THENKALAI
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from SRIVILLIPUTTUR. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar
Mother Tongue Tamil
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH65595744