SH65588593 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 0", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Sadgop, Sadgop
Masters degree in Arts
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My name is Name Visible on Login, completed my graduation from Scottish church college and masters from rabindra bharati university.
i am working in TCS for last 4 yrs. I live in sinthi with my parents. My dad passed away in 1996, my mom is housewife and my brother working in private firm.
In TCS i am working for BPO project not for IT project. It is shifting based job. One thing i cannot leave my job. I am extrovert but too much moody.
I love reading book in my spare time.
my partner should be my best friend with whom i can share my feeling thought. He should have good heart and good person at all.
This is all for marriage purpose. So if you think seriously and concern with ur parent then please send me a request. Other wise i m really not interested for time pass thing. So better read, think then decide.
one thing i forgot to add that my gan is NARAGAN

Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Sadgop, Sadgop
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from kolkata, with liberal values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Movies, Reading, Net surfing
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Moghlai, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicBlues, Folk Music, Indipop, Film Music, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Net surfing
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Folk Music, Indipop, Film Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Kolkata
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH65588593