SH65580612 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
English
Community
:
Sunni
Location
:
-, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am an all Name Visible on Login "Name Visible on Login" girl. I love both cultures equally, hence the reason I'm an Name Visible on Login. I am pretty social once I get over my shyness. :) People have described me as being very loving, sweet, responsible, elegant, and happy go-lucky kind of girl... and also a person who is very silly at times. I absolutely love to travel. I have a variety of different interests and like to try new things.

    I am looking for someone who is caring, sensitive, loyal, loving, understanding, genuine, and down to earth. It is important that he values and respects women. I feel that it would be better if the person was born in the USA or was brought up here from a very young age. The person should be educated and ambitious. I love to laugh and have fun so he definitely has to have a great sense of humor and know how to enjoy life. It would be great if we have some similar interests. But of course, if we have diverse interest then we can learn from each other and grow together. I guess that part we would discover once we get to know one another. ;)

    The lyrics to this song kind of describe how I feel about this site (ok, so I tweaked it a bit and yeah it's cheesy)...
    "Hey, I just met you,
    and this is crazy,
    but here's my profile,
    so message me, maybe?"

    This Miss. Always Right is in search of her Mr. Right. If you are even slightly curious to know more about me, please get in touch. A brief profile description does not give a true depiction of who the person really is. We don't know what is out there unless we try and give it a bit of an effort. And who knows, we might both be pleasantly surprised to know how the other person really is. No risk, no gain... so it is definitely worth having at least an initial introduction.

    I am not exactly a member here so please contact me with your email address. And only if you are serious about a relationship. Pictures will be sent upon request. Waiting to hear from you... :)

    My family is very loving and supportive, with all of whom I am very close to.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • English
    • Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • -
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Bird watching, Collectibles, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping... more
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions... more
    • Bhangra, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Pop, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 35 to 41
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • Bengali, English, Other
    • USA, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Canada, USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH65580612