Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 6", Gemini
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am here to find a suitable match for my daughter Name Visible on Login. She completed her MBA from Pune University and presently working as a Software Consultant with a reputed MNC in Pune. She is a family oriented girl who loves spending time with her near and dear ones. Friendly in nature and has a fun loving approach towards life. Her upbringing reflects strong roots in Muslim culture.

My daughter is a passionate cook who loves to experiment with different cuisines. In addition, she likes reading, watching movies and spending quality time with friends.

We belong to a moderate Sunni Hanafi Muslim Upper Middle Class family settled in Mumbai. I am a homemaker and my husband is a retired Sub Divisional Officer from MTNL. I have 3 more daughter apart from Name Visible on Login, out of them 2 are married. My younger son is pursuing his Engineering (2nd year) from Mumbai University.

We are looking for an understanding person who is a nice blend of traditional and modern... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Solapur, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 3 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Reading, Cooking
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBasketball, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above AED 90,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: