Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 4", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, Kalar
Masters degree in Finance
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am very much fun-loving, outgoing, adventure lover, open minded & social person. Could be described as honest, confident & hardworking. Academically, secured MBA in Finance Management from Symbiosis, Pune. BE - Electronics & Telecommunication from Pune University. Currently working in a US based MNC.

My father retired as Executive Engineer from MSPGCL - Mumbai. My mother is B.Sc, B. Ed, M.A.

**Currently my parents are handling this profile**

I am looking for a simple guy who should be well educated, caring, understanding towards family however he should be working with good ethics & ambition. Should be independent & lead a practical life. Most importantly he should be down to earth.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, Kalar
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Social Service, Theatre
    Read more
  • SportsCarrom, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Theatre, Hiking, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: