SH65044652 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 4' 11", Aquarius
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, syed
Bachelors degree in Finance
Accounting Professional
Lives in Toronto, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is a Full-time accounting student in her final year pursuing her CGA designation. She is a family oriented person, who prays 5x a day, recites Quran on a daily basis, and maintains a balance of din and duniya while staying up-to-date on bollywood/hollywood/fashion/music/entertainment. She enjoys cooking with my mom. In her spare time, she plans family time with food, games, movie, or even a discussion on up coming events, religious topics, or any problem or concern that needs to be addressed. We are looking for a good muslim character with a good understand of Haram and Halal. Someone with a good educational background. Who live in a traditional pakistani family who values the importance of maintaining family relations and communication.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Syed
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak Urdu

View Family Details

her family
She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH65044652