SH64740674 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 3", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Odia
Karana
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Cuttack, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is currently working with Infosys Ltd. as Technical Analyst at Bhubaneswar. She is a happy, loving, caring girl. She loves to listen to music. She appreciates the simpler things in life, also believes in honesty and integrity.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Karana
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Cuttack, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Oriya

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Non-Manglik
Born in Cuttack
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Puri, with liberal values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Yoga, Eating out, Nature
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
  • BooksFantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Yoga, Eating out, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Short stories
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Karana, Hindu:Khandayat... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
State Living in Orissa
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH64740674