SH64548666 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 3", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Velama, Koppula Velama
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I am Name Visible on Login, a friendly, communicative and level headed person. Post graduating in IT from Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Andhra Pradesh, I completed a Diploma in Software Testing from one of the leading private institutes in Bangalore. Currently, I am working as a Software Testing Engineer with a private software company in Bangalore.

I find that I balance both our traditions with the contemporary way of life. I love travelling and like to visit new places, i prefer most of time to spend with my friends and interested in learning new languages too.

Along with this, I love watching movies and enjoy cooking; also gardening gives me the much needed liveliness in my thoughts and views , it keeps me positive!

I belong to a Telugu speaking Hindu, Velama family settled in Gudiwada(A.P) .My father retired as a Govt Employee, he was designated as the Supervisor-Irrigation Dept and my mother is a homemaker. My younger brother is a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Velama, Koppula Velama
Belongs to nagalla gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gudivada, with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Interior decoration, Adventure Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Horror
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsCycling, Tennis, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Velama
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above USD 100,000
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH64548666