SH64483971 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 1", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Bhatia
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Dentist
Lives in Ambala, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
for my daughter, she is a dentist, sweet, charming cute girl, who loves her profession, loves cooking and travelling,presently working in a dental college
Manglik girl, rich in moral values, traditional values with modern outlook
looking for someone smart, talented, qualified, family oriented manglik boy.


Horoscope Details-DOB 31 July 1988,TOB-9:45 PM,POB-Ambala City

Myself Dr.(Col) R.K Name Visible on Login retired as Medical officer from Indian Army now working as a medical officer in ex-servicemen hospital, my wife is a homemaker, and my son has done B. tech(CSE) working in Noida
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Bhatia
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Ambala, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Dentist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH64483971