SH64462252 
Profile created by Other
28 yrs, 5' 10", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Goswami, Giri
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Meerut, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is caring, social and having charming personality. He is intelligent, soft-spoken, polite and hardworking he did B. -Tech. In mechanical Engineering and currently working with a reputed hydro engineering company as mechanical engineer

Father passed way before 2 years ago he was officer in Health department Mother Housewife one sister married & one younger brother is studying.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Goswami, Giri
Belongs to naganathi gothra
Lives in Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Theirs is a middle class family, originally from meerut, with moderate values. His mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Goswami
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH64462252