SH64428799 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 3", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki, Velanadu
Masters degree in Science
Student
Lives in Vijayawada, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I hail from a upper middle class traditional and nuclear family. My father is an engineer and my mother looks after the house. My elder sister is married. I am pursuing II yr M.Pharmacy, love music and interested in movies.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki, Velanadu
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kakinada, with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Vaidiki, Hindu:Brahmin - Velanadu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH64428799