SH64376458 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 11", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Gowda, cast no bar
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Advertising Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He want partner from in and around Bangalore and education qualification is
10+ 2. Good nature and age should be 18 to 22 years. Unemployed
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Gowda, Cast no bar
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from CHIKAMAGALORE, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Advertising Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHealth & Fitness
  • MusicFilm Music
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 22
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Bangalore
Country Grew up in India
Education Less Than Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH64376458