SH63925552 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 6", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Konkani
Naik
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional
Lives in Goa, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an happy go lucky person. I always keep on smilling and love pepole who smile. I like to travel and make new freinds. I love pets and spend most of my time with my pets at home and freinds. I have Completed B. C. A from Goa University and then Master in Computer Hardware & Networking and I am Currently working as Network Engineer in Dubai but i am from GOA.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Naik
Lives in Goa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Born in Panaji (Panjim) View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Panjim,Goa, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Water Sports, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Konkani, Marathi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH63925552