SH63685563 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 7", Cancer
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Seera ,Riats
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
SATSRIAKAL .We are looking for a good educated suitable match for our son .My son is working in Dell International. We are from a Respectable sikh Ramgarhia Family and well settled here .My son has done MBA in HR and operations from UK based B School from India and has dual certificate and is working as a HR professional and is caring and funloving in nature and is decent .He has a lot of Respect towards elders.We believe in Guru Granth Sahibji.

My son stays in India and preferring to get married with some one who is from U.S.A or NRI preferring to settle their or is going to get sponsered their or is on work visa or settled their in USA or Canada

Looking for match who is willing to settle in U .S. A after marriage or who have plans to settle their or if is right now in India and wants to settle in U.S.A permanently after marriage are his future plans . We from Hoshiarpur punjab and our Hometown is Delhi and his mother is from... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Seera ,Riats
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from punjab Hoshiarpur, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Poetry
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ramgharia
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH63685563