SH63643899 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 4' 5", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Teli, Teli
Bachelors degree in Arts
Admin Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi i m Name Visible on Login. Social in nature & attached to my family
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Teli, Teli
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from pune (moroshi), with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Fishing, Singing, Mehendi Designing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Konkan, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicFolk Music, Old film songs
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Fishing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Konkan, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Old film songs
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 0"(152cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Teli
Mother Tongue Marathi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH63643899