SH63442288 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Medicine
Profession
:
Pharmacist
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Brahmin - Gour
Location
:
Dewas, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login from Dewas(M.P.)
    I have completed my Diploma in pharmacy from Bhopal, and Bachelor of pharmacy( Medicine), from, Indore.


    I am self motivated ,tall n simple girl .I live my life as i want. i hv no interest in makeup etc. bcz God already gv me natural beauty. i hv more moral values n respect my family n also my elders n youngers n evey1 in ths world. m religious girl n down to earth. i believe tht enjoy life wd bindaas n Enjiy its every moment wdout tension.....

    i hv not more expectations wd my become partner but ya i hv little more remaining things i wl tell u later.


    Motto in life- jiyo aur auro ko b jeene do..nnbrief info abt my fmly-------
    i live in nuclear family n my fmly members all are so sweet n kindly hearted person............ i love my fmly so much.... i can't live wdout my fmly.....

    Father- government officer (my role model)
    Mother - Home maker
    Brothers... 2 brothers hv married n well settled n younger is bachelor.
    Nephew- my nephew(GATTU) is so cute n very naughty.....
    Pet- i have a doggy we call " roamy".... Tortoise.... n few colourfull fishes......
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Gour
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • dewas
    • 3 of which married 2
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Medicine
    • Pharmacist
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Dewas, Madhya Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Bird watching, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Driving, Listening to music, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Video / Computer games
    • Latest film songs, Old film songs, Remixes
    • Short stories
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Card games, Carrom, Volleyball
    • South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 26 to 29
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Hindi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH63442288